Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Bloomin Lovely

At Bloomin Lovely we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My friend was delighted with the flower selection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2024

A1

5/5

Mr Kinch - D2f Review

3rd Apr, 2024

Blooming lovely never let you down their flowers are fresh, beautifully arranged and presented. You can shop with confidence.

5/5

Mrs Cunningham - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2024

Very easy to order, and delighted that the Mothers day flowers were delivered early and Mum was thrilled with them, thanks you

5/5

Jacqui - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2024

Bouquet was lovely - recipient very pleased. Flowers lasted well

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2024

Ordering was quick and easy. Flower arrangement was full and varied and delivery was on the right day to our house. Thanks.

5/5

Mr MAWER - D2f Review

21st Feb, 2024

Great service from 'Blooming Lovely,' I only booked the day before Valentine's Day, but the flowers were delivered mid morning with the usual beautiful, quality floral arrangement. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.

5/5

Mr Stuart-Black - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2024

Blooming lovely are one of the best florists around!! Their flowers are absolutely stunning, all budgets are catered for and all the staff treat you with the upmost respect. The flowers last so long, they???re fragrant, colourful and 100% worth the cost! Wouldn???t use anyone else!

5/5

Mr Sealey - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2024

Beautiful flowers. A fantastic arrangement very much appreciated by my elderly father.

5/5

Ms Gibbins - D2f Review

7th Feb, 2024

5 stars was the max xxxxxx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2024